Actual Bigfoot Footage – High Definition

I’m sure you’ve seen this headline before and it always turns out to be bunk, but what I have here is the real deal!

I have actual High Definition footage of a creature that few, if any, have ever seen before.

I followed and filmed this creature for nearly five minutes.

Here is a sample of the footage I am offering. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aohxyqKKHEo

I also have a small sample of hair.

Please contact me with any offers. I would prefer not to deal with any of the “Bigfoot” websites because of their reputation for promoting scams.

I am looking for anyone who can help me get this footage into the right hands.

Thank you,

John Walker

Johnewalker1@live.com

*This footage was recorded on my JVC Everio GZHD7 3CCD camcorder.*

6 Responses to “Actual Bigfoot Footage – High Definition”

  1. Nate Says:

    Your footage is so obviously a hoax, you might want to try again.

    Here’s an idea: submit the “hair” to DNA testing and then we’ll see how real this whole thing is.

  2. cluelesspedestrian Says:

    Please contact me with any offers. I would prefer not to deal with any of the “Bigfoot” websites because of their reputation for promoting scams.
    That is ironic beyond compare.

  3. Karl Haro von Mogel Says:

    Hah. I’ve seen funnier and more convincing Bigfoot hoaxes out there. I like how you are quietly following this ‘creature’ that for one thing doesn’t care that you are there, and you yourself are hardly breathing. If you really saw such a strange creature you would be freaking out and breathing heavily.

    Double on the DNA testing with your bits of horse hair.

  4. MikeTheInfidel Says:

    Nice Dr. Zaius mask, Johnnie Walker!

  5. Joe Says:

    If you just saw Bigfoot and were chasing it why on earth would you point the camera at the ground? Such an obvious edit spot with the blurry earth moving by.

  6. Hipple, Rev Paul T Says:

    That creature has all the features of the Beast! I have seen the Beast in my night time visions and the resemblance is uncanny.

    -RPTH

    ps Just like Jesus, The Beast does not have any DNA. Doing a DNA test won’t do any good.

Leave a Reply

